Summer Fun at the West Chester YMCA Outdoor Water Park

Kids play at the outdoor waterpark, standing in front of the water attraction at the swimming pool, at the West Chester Area YMCA in West Chester PA

Join our Outdoor Waterpark this summer and enjoy a summer of fun. Our slides and pools will open on Saturday, May 25, 2019. 

2019 Waterpark Events

May Events

Saturday, May 25 - Opening Day Celebration

June Events

Saturday, June 15 - School’s Out for the Summer, Pool Open Fulltime Celebration

Friday, June 21 -  Free Pretzel Day

Friday, June 28 -  Stix and Flix (glow sticks and movies under the stars) 8:30 to 10 p.m. 

July Events

Wednesday, July 4 - 4th of July Red, White and Blue Ice Pop and Backyard Game Party

Wednesday, July 10 - WCAY Marlins Swim Meet (Pool closes at 4 p.m.)

Saturday, July 13 - WCAY Marlins Swim Meet (Pool opens at 1 p.m.)

Friday, July 19 - Stix and Flix (glow sticks and movies under the stars) 8:30 to 10 p.m. 

Saturday, July 27 - Free Pretzel Day

August Events

Saturday, August 24 - Free Pretzel & Popsicle Day

Saturday, August 31 - End of Season Labor Day Celebration and Backyard Game Party

 

You must have a Water Park membership and a YMCA of Greater Brandywine membership to utilize the Water Park. Click here to learn more. 

 

Category: Events Membership