Family Fun at West Chester Area YMCA

Join us for Family Fun weekdays 10 am - 12 pm in the lobby. Inside activities include crafts, glitter tattoos, face paint and MORE! Then join us outside from 1-3 pm to have even more poolside fun at the outdoor pool. 

June Events

Monday, June 4
Friendship Bracelets 10 am - 12 pm

Tuesday, June 5
Tattoos 10 am - 12 pm

Wednesday, June 6
Summer Crafts 10 am - 12 pm

Thursday, June 7
Glitter Tattoos 10 am - 12 pm

Friday, June 8
Face Painting 10 am - 12 pm

Monday, June 11
Friendship Bracelets 10 am - 12 pm
Outdoor Pool 1 - 3 pm, 4 - 6 pm
 - Bubbles
 - Capture the Flag

Tuesday, June 12
Tattoos 10 am - 12 pm
Outdoor Pool 1 - 3 pm, 4 - 6 pm
 - Slam-O
 - Volleyball

Wednesday, June 13
Summer Crafts 10 am - 12 pm
Outdoor Pool 1 - 3 pm, 4 - 6 pm
 - Jump Rope
 - Slime

Thursday, June 14
Glitter Tattoos 10 am - 12 pm
Outdoor Pool 1 - 3 pm, 4 - 6 pm
 - Chalk
 - T-Ball

Friday, June 15
Face Painting 10 am - 12 pm
Outdoor Pool 1 - 3 pm, 4 - 6 pm
 - String Art
 - Gaga Ball
Scavenger Hunt 2 pm

Saturday, June 16
Parents Night Out 6 - 9 pm
Schools Out Celebration - Outdoor Pool

Sunday, June 17
Pirate Princess Family Fun in Gym 1 - 3 pm

Monday, June 18
Friendship Bracelets 10 am - 12 pm
Outdoor Pool 1 - 3 pm, 4 - 6 pm
 - Bean Bag Toss
 - Volleyball
Scavenger Hunt 2 pm

Tuesday, June 19
Tattoos 10 am - 12 pm
Outdoor Pool 1 - 3 pm, 4 - 6 pm
 - Bubbles
 - Slam-O

Wednesday, June 20
Summer Crafts 10 am - 12 pm
Outdoor Pool 1 - 3 pm, 4 - 6 pm
 - Hula Hoop
 - Slime

Thursday, June 21
Glitter Tattoos 10 am - 12 pm
Outdoor Pool 1 - 3 pm, 4 - 6 pm
 - Jump Rope
 - Gaga Ball
Tie Dye 2 pm (bring your own shirt)

Friday, June 22
FREE PRETZEL DAY
Face Painting 10 am - 12 pm
Outdoor Pool 1 - 3 pm, 4 - 6 pm
 - Chalk
 - Ladderball

Monday, June 25
Friendship Bracelets 10 am - 12 pm
Outdoor Pool 1 - 3 pm, 4 - 6 pm
 - Bean Bag Toss
 - Ladder Ball
Beach Blanket Bingo 6 - 7 pm

Tuesday, June 26
Tattoos 10 am - 12 pm
Outdoor Pool 1 - 3 pm, 4 - 6 pm
 - Chalk
 - Slam-O

Wednesday, June 27
Summer Crafts 10 am - 12 pm
Outdoor Pool 1 - 3 pm, 4 - 6 pm
 - Bubbles
 - Capture the Flag
Stix & Flix 8:30 - 10 pm

Thursday, June 28
Glitter Tattoos 10 am - 12 pm
Outdoor Pool 1 - 3 pm, 4 - 6 pm
 - Hula Hoop
 - Ladder Ball

Friday, June 29
Face Painting 10 am - 12 pm
Outdoor Pool 1 - 3 pm, 4 - 6 pm
 - Soccer
 - Slime
Scavenger Hunt 2 pm

 

Locations: West Chester Branch
Category: Events Camp