Brandywine YMCA

Meet Our Staff

LaKeisha Harris - Executive Director

K. Harrislharris@ymcagbw.org
610-380-9622, ext. 2417

LaKeisha Harris started with the YMCA of Greater Brandywine in October 2015. She came to our association from the YMCA of Greater New York as a Senior Program Director managing the day to day operations of early, school-age child care, middle school and teen and family departments.

LaKeisha started her Y career in 1999, coordinating a pilot program – Teen Action NYC-  at the Jamaica YMCA. She went on to the North Brooklyn Y as the Youth & Family Director. In 1994, she began working at the Association office, as the Director of Educational Programs, where she spent 3.5 years, managing teen programs in DOE schools before returning to a branch - the McBurney YMCA in April of 2007.

LaKeisha is a licensed Social Worker, a graduate from Columbia University’s School of Social Work and a Bachelors of Liberal Arts from Sarah Lawrence College. She enjoys traveling to new places outside of the US, making jewelry, and spending time with family and friends.

 
Cameron Baker - Regional Sports Director

cbaker@ymcagbw.org
610-380-9622, ext. 2470

Nicasia Congialdi - Preschool Director

ncongialdi@ymcagbw.org
610-380-9622, ext. 2418

Jesse Chmielecki - Senior Program Director

jchmielecki@ymcagbw.org
610-380-9622, ext. 2428

Seth Dippold - Swim Team Coach

sdippold@ymcagbw.org
610-380-9622, ext. 2421

Tracy Gallagher- Membership Director

tmgallagher@ymcagbw.org
610-380-9622, ext. 2406

Christy Kane - Executive Assistant

ckane@ymcagbw.org
610-380-9622, ext. 2424

John Kenworthy - Facility Director

jkenworthy@ymcagbw.org
610-380-9622, ext. 2409

Julie Marks - Business Manager

jmarks@ymcagbw.org
610-380-9622, ext. 2405

Barbara Mullally - Senior Program Director

bmullally@ymcagbw.org
610-380-9622, ext. 2463

Brooke Seeger - Director Membership Services

bseeger@ymcagbw.org
610-380-9622, ext. 2407 

Denise Shelton - Aquatics Director

dshelton@ymcagbw.org
610-380-9622, ext. 2480

Roberto Valera- School Age Childcare & Outreach Director

rvalera@ymcagbw.org
610-380-9622, ext. 2130

Traci Witkowski - Human Resources Coordinator

twitkowski@ymcagbw.org
610-380-9622, ext. 2403