Schedule a tour

Meet with our staff and learn more about what the Y has to offer for you. Families can discover the fun activities offered at the Y for kids and parents. Adults can meet group exercise staff, see the wellness center and dive into the pool (but not on your tour). Seniors can meet other community members and learn more about various healthy aging activities. Kids and teens can see what their friends are doing and learn about programs designed just for them!

 

Contact a membership director to schedule a tour: 

Brandywine YMCA

Brooke Seeger
bseeger@ymcagbw.org
610-380-9622, ext. 2407

 

Jennersville YMCA

Kelly Quinn
Kquinn@ymcagbw.org
610-869-9622, ext. 2544

 

Kennett Area YMCA

Jen Mincer
jmincer@ymcagbw.org
610-444-9622, ext. 2330

 

Lionville Community YMCA

Ronda Hamilton
rhamilton@ymcagbw.org
610-363-9622, ext. 2914

Upper Main Line YMCA

Paula Sauer
psauer@ymcagbw.org
610-647-9622, ext. 2021

 

West Chester Area YMCA

Stephanie Taylor
staylor@ymcagbw.org
610-431-9622, ext. 2210

 

Oscar Lasko YMCA and Childcare Center

Chris Demetriou
cdemetriou@ymcagbw.org
610-696-9622, ext. 2821